Unitrans Consolidated Inc., Logo
Phone Icon (630) 860-9670

Contact

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone Number
(630) 860-9670

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Address
1030 W. Irving Park Road, Bensenville, IL 60106
We are located west of the O'Hare Airport.

Service Area
Proudly Offering Services Nationwide

Key Contacts
Felix Wong -President (felix128@hotmail.com)
Mike Wisowaty- General Manager (mwisowaty@unitransord.com)
Robyn Tau- Financial Controller (rtau@unitransord.com)
Lou Spina - Vice President Operations (louspina@unitransord.com)
Francis Sum - Export Operations (fsum@unitransord.com)
Freddy Sotelo – Export Operations Asst. (fsotelo@unitransord.com
Natalie Jakubczak–Ocean Operations (njakubczak@unitransord.com)
Patricia Wilcox - Ocean Operations Asst. (pwilcox@unitransord.com

Share

 


 

 

 



FMC

NVOCC

OTI #007619N

C-TPATSVI #uniCon01874
U.S. Department of Homeland Security